Delete Account

To delete your Glow account, fill in the form below. Once your account is deleted, you cannot recover it as no user data is stored. Account deletion usually takes 4-7 days after submission.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Join our newsletter to find out more about our latest giving circles.

Scroll to Top